ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH · YunJae's Slight Infos

[UPDATING] TVXQ & JYJ 10th ANNIVERSARY

BONUS:

Bf9dOkFCYAAHzvw

BfnmNCgCUAAKTmSvia Twitter

BfnLFdJCEAANIWA

cre: Ran

**

140123: WWW in Nagoya Day2

BeqJ0onCIAAjBcp

via: KatHeartsJJ

**

Bd8wI_6CYAADN87 BeBoQ3LCYAAcVoG

via Twitter

**

Yunho’s selca with his friends today Jan 12th 2014 .

Duck Pout like someone (¬_¬)

Bdx_sToCMAA41Fucre: BabyYJ_is_Real

**

Jaejoong at his solo concert WWW in Gwangju – Yunho’s hometown. His shaved hair really looks like Yunho in Something

BdssQKACYAAV1SAvia Twitter

**

BdRFgxoCMAAkqvLvia Twitter

**

JYJ’s merch and Junsu’s CD appeared in Catch Me production note

Bctfe80CEAAuJIY

 tv5xq_jyjcy1226

**

YunJae:

Yunho in Something’s teaser 

89260435gw1ec4b0f3tvkj20i80i8dha Untitled

BcXzOsECUAA884yBcYR-OsCIAE9tUT

via Twitter

*************************

MAIN POST

TVXQ & JYJ celebrate 10th Anniversary from debut:

TEN Song: 

The lyrics were composed basing on some name songs of TVXQ so far. (All were in capital below)

Lyrics:

I just wanna say THANK YOU for the last 10 years

It’s a story about TVXQ

Cassiopeia to Bigeast

We love you

 

널 처음 봤을 때 마치 바보처럼

할 말을 잃고 너만 바라봤어

언젠가 내가 사랑받을 수 있을까

그렇게 기도했어

 

믿어요 난 그저 when you HUG me

그댄 나의 LITTLE PRINCESS

연인이 된 지 겨우 10년째

아직 모자라 you are MY DESTINY

사랑해 like THE WAY YOU ARE baby

네게 가는 길은 오직 PURPLE LINE

HEY GIRL 어두운 밤이 끝나면

I’ll be waiting for the RISING SUN

 

주문을 걸어 나만 볼 수 있게

내가 없이 그댄 심장 잃은 HUMANOID

CATCH ME girl 이젠 믿기 싫은 이야기쯤은 잊어요

I will never say goodbye

 

I’m waiting for SOMETHING

we’re waiting for SOMETHING

we’re ready for SOMETHING 

*

English translated:

I just wanna say THANK YOU for the last 10 years
It’s a story about TVXQ
Cassiopeia to Bigeast We love you

I’m like a fool when I first saw you
Forgot what I wanted to say and only looked at you
Will I be able to receive your love someday
I prayed like that

I believe, just when you HUG me
You are my LITTLE PRINCESS
It has been the 10th year since we are lovers
It’s still insufficient you are MY DESTINY

I love you like THE WAY YOU ARE baby
The way to you is only PURPLE LINE
HEY GIRL If the dark night ends
I’ll be waiting for the RISING SUN

Cast a spell so that you can only see me
Without me, you’re a heartless HUMANOID
CATCH ME girl now forget about the stories you didn’t want to believe
I will never say goodbye

I’m waiting for SOMETHING
we’re waiting for SOMETHING
we’re ready for SOMETHING

Credit:

Hangeul: labenjamine

English: shinkipeia

***

Time slip Concert 131226/27:

Changmin ” There are many people who do not want to listen to our old songs; but they all are very the good songs. You are missing them.” & “I’ve said this before, if you want to listen to the old songs, we TVXQ will sing them too.” 

Yunho “I didn’t expect 10th anniversary to come just like this, really thank you”

[via yunjaery]

Yunho & Changmin wore the old outfits since TVXQ were 5:

Bcf1lzcCQAA_Rr1 Bcf5jAGCQAIntcF

Bce0J8OCUAAECgr131227musicDB-(1)-58612

**

BcY63ZnCQAEC_VL.jpg large

To: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9…10th Anniversary~♫
Wow~ It has been 10 years already. Cassiopeia who are like family~ thank you. 
Really appreciate being together like this always! ♫
Each and every Cassiopeia must share the job together with TVXQ ^^… I love all of you~^^

BcY6icfCQAAkPh1.jpg large

10 Years…
It’s all because of our fans..^^
We’ll work even harder to show you a cooler side~
Really, thank you so much, everybody ♡ ^^ 

p18cmlpa9uiq8uce11lrhv81l1i3

Twitter   bornfreeonekiss  데뷔 10주년! 모두가 ...

10th anniversary since debut!
These moments that were possible because everyone is here.
These moments that I could make it through because everyone was together.
I want to say words of thanks to everyone who cried tears of joy and hardship,
and comforted me, and to my members I sincerely thank you~
Hoping that the coming 10 years will be filled to the brim with laughter

Twitter   1215thexiahtic  10년간 함께 걸어와준 ...

Yoochunie, Jaejoongie-hyung and the fans’ love that has walked with me for the past 10 years… In order to repay this huge love that’s incomparable with anything else, even if just a little bit, I’ll work even harder in the future with the mentality that I’m repaying that debt. To the fans who cried and laughed with us… and my beloved members… Thank you really 

BcWAUn7CEAAIA3K.jpg large

Translated by: Yunjaery/  AllRiseXiahtic/ Sehunownsme
Shared by: DBSKnights

**

TVXQ Photo Teaser for 7th Album in January:

There are 3 shadows on the wall behind Yunho & Changmin

BcYXBmACUAA9Vm9

Thank You Chocolate of J-Holic for 10th Anniversary. 

“Thank You” is Changmin’s song to Cassiopeia also

BcYVzZ8CQAED64q

Compilated & Reshared by BOBOYUNJAE 

8 bình luận về “[UPDATING] TVXQ & JYJ 10th ANNIVERSARY

  1. Kỉ niệm 10 năm debut, YJ có nhiều thứ để ngôn quá. Thật ok. Túm lại, 5 đứa đó vẫn lục cục lào cào với nhau.
    Thêm vụ mới toanh cô người mẫu đóng MV cho Junsu giờ lại đóng MV cho HoMin kể trên tw với fans nữa. Chả có lí do gì k đợi chúng nó, bao lâu nữa cũng được. Đã từng nghía HoMin trên sân Mĩ Đình, rồi JYJ tại trung tâm hội nghị quốc gia, ss cũng đã mắt. Tiếc là biết chúng khi chúng đã chia, k thì trước đây có lẽ cũng hì hục mua vé sang Thái hoặc Hong Kong coi TV5XQ biểu diễn. Trở lại TV5XQ đi. Yêu lắm.
    Bobo, Năm mói vui vẻ nào. Đừng từ bỏ niềm tin.

  2. ờ em chỉ mong có thế!! cứ lén lút thế này có phải tình thú không!! năm mới chúc nhà dồi dào sức khỏe, luôn dõi theo 2 đứa chúng nó ❤ mà s em k thấy nhà mình cho xin pass nữa nhỉ 😦

  3. Làm silent reader hoài ngại quá ^^
    Chào bạn, rất vui wen mn nhân cái kỷ niệm 10 năm của 5 anh.
    Coi cái bài này mà thấy hint tá lả. Chả là ngấm ngầm hiểu nhau thôi chứ ai cũng biết cả. Đến thời điểm hiện tại thì theo cách nghĩ của mình cã 5 đều đã bình ổn lại, tình cảm thêm bước tiến. Cách xa nhau thì sao? Đó chỉ là khoảng cách không gian, còn khoang cách giữa nhưng trái tim không ai có thể ngăn cấm cả ^^

    Thanks bạn đã tổng hợp

  4. (140123: WWW in Nagoya Day2) Trời ơi, bài hát đó??? có phải là U-know không vậy, Jae ơi là Jae sao cứ phải làm cho YJ fan đoán mò vậy, Khổ tâm quá đi! hic

Bình luận về bài viết này