140813 Park Yoochun talks about TVXQ – “I hope we would someday share drinks together (as a five)”

BONUS:

Same ring?

BvjTM0PCAAAdLO0

via Twitter

**

On Aug 19th, Jaejoong uploaded pictures from his special fotobook for Japanese fans. On one picture, there is the line Always keep the Faith!

BvY2-WOCYAEo6B1

cre: Jaejoong’s Twitter

**

On July 31th 2014, Jaejoong responded to Yunho’s compliments on July 29th 2014. In the interview he told that Yunho had dehydration before, so he hoped Yunho drink much water to stay hydrated during filming in this summer (the drama The Night Watchman).

Come HERE for the full post.

On August 19th 2014, during the interview with Sohu (China Media), Yunho said “It was very hot, & I sweat a lot. Even got dehydrated” & “I drank a lot of water”.

via yunjaery

**

In JYJ Membership August 4th 2014:

10455124_555432041235172_6201215610856981463_n

Some days ago, on July 29th 2014, at the Night Watchman’s Press Conference, Yunho talked about Jaejoong and his latest  drama a little answering one question from a journalist.

Yunho said: “… I watched it a bit and I like seeing how (he) worked hard…” 

Come HERE for the full post.

**

Shy Young was the tattooist who made fake tattoos for Yunho in Something, and  she has made a real tattoo for Jaejoong also.

Jaejoong’s latest tattoo is  “Amor Vincit Omnia” (Love conquers all), placed on his low tummy part (below the bellybutton).

1901417_10152377356894032_5810868690691246719_n

10301203_698387613576777_878587618255736667_n 10492339_344090385746069_6332847219412882219_n

cre: to the owners

************************

PS14081300062

“The two that wished to stay and the three that wished to leave. I just wish that we could all be happy now.”Park Yoochun recalls the day when JYJ first came out of TVXQ 5 years ago.

In the interview, Park Yoochun responded to the question that asked him about his further activties after leaving TVXQ. He said, “I was happy at first. However, after time passed, I began to wonder what it was actually for. I think it was the best choice we could do for our indiviual lives. Hatred (towards them) doesn’t exist anymore in me. I truly wish that they could be happy.”

He also said, “I’m really looking foward to Yunho’s new drama ‘The Night Watchman.” ‘The Night Watchman’ is the follow up drama to JYJ Jaejoong’s drama ‘Triangle’.

“I wish the five of us could all earn great success.” Yoochun recollected his thoughts about the former members. “And although I don’t know exactly know when, I just wish that we could come together and share drinks as a five. That itself would be great.”

최은영 (euno@edaily.co.kr)

Credits: tvxqinevitability
Shared by: DBSKnights
****************
[VIETNAMESE TRANSLATION]

“Hai người muốn ở lại, còn 3 người lại mong muốn ra đi. Tôi chỉ hy vọng tất cả chúng tôi hiện tại đều có thể hạnh phúc.” Park Yoochun (PYC) nhớ lại những ngày đầu JYJ rời khỏi TVXQ 5 năm trước.

Trong bài phỏng vấn, PYC đã trả lời những câu hỏi về các hoạt động tiếp theo sau khi rời khỏi TVXQ. Anh nói “Đầu tiên tôi thấy hạnh phúc. Tuy nhiên khi thời gian trôi đi, tôi bắt đầu tự hỏi thực sự việc đó (Bobo: rời nhóm) là vì cái gì? Tôi nghĩ đó là sự lựa chọn tốt nhất chúng tôi có thể đưa ra cho cuộc sống cá nhân của mỗi người. Sự căm ghét (hai thành viên còn lại) chưa bao giờ tồn tại trong tôi. Tôi thực sự mong họ có thể hạnh phúc.”

Anh cũng cho biết thêm “Tôi thực sự mong đợi bộ phim mới “Người gác đêm” của Yunho. “Người gác đêmđược chiếu ngay sau phim “Bộ 3” của JYJ Jaejoong.

“Tôi mong cả năm chúng tôi đều có thể gặt hái những thành công lớn” Yoochun nhớ lại những suy nghĩ của mình dành cho các thành viên cũ. “Và mặc dù không biết chính xác là khi nào, tôi chỉ mong chúng tôi lại có thể đi uống cùng nhau như một nhóm năm người. Điều đó quả thực rất tuyệt vời”

Cre: BOBOYUNJAE

One thought on “140813 Park Yoochun talks about TVXQ – “I hope we would someday share drinks together (as a five)”

  1. Amor Vincit Omnia” (Love conquers all)- tình yêu chiến thắng tất cả, đây có phải là ngụ ý của Jaejung nói về tình yêu của chính mình không. Thanks chủ nhà đã cung cấp thông tin mới.

Gửi phản hồi

